Few words I grow upon!

The last part of this quote series  is from persons I admire, adore, respect and also cherish my life with. They are from my dear friends.

There is something to
Learn from everyone.
From few How to,
From others How not to!

This is one of those precious words that changed my perspective on life. This made me look again at my life from a third person’s perspective and it has been paving way for many solutions. Since we always are the better judge in others’ problems rather than to our own personal problems.. 😉

..Just start doing things that you like.
One day out of these things you like to do,
you will find the things that you will LOVE to do..

Trablogger

He is the author of the book  Journey is my path. And he happens to be my friend too. This is one of my favorite lines in his book. Advice is the most boring thing to listen, only when they ask you to do what you are not willing to do. Since this just says to unleash yourself, it seems to make a lovable advice and something which I am following.
And my fellow bloggers can acknowledge that starting up a blog in here is one of the best things we ever did. Starting a blog was a whim. But today it means lots more than an act of simple whim.
Because the blog we started, since we liked, is shaping our lives in ways more than we could have ever dreamt of!

You can!

This is one of the common phrases, but why am I quoting this and attributing it to one specific persons’ words?
Haven’t we all heard of that one bestfriend who knows us pretty well and sometimes better than us? And haven’t we all have heard of the deep self pity, where we have lost all our hopes of lifting ourselves up?
This two simple syllables  from such a friend has the power to get you back to the surface and even above it.
Just the trust from someone who cares about us, along with some tender love and care could cure most problems of self-destruction.
Try being that dear friend and let the world be better with few more  smiles and cheers!