What’s anew?

Hey there’s a new smell in the Air
Hey there’s a new joy which wasn’t there yesterday
Hey the happiness that is in the heart
Hey the eyes capture them to tell tales

All the dreams I dream of,
I share them with my heart
Like a friend
My loneliness is gone
A change happened to my life
Over my legs

I celebrate immensely and become the cloud

Time would change.. Seasons would change..
When both changes, (Living) life would be different

Now there are no clocks
There are no restraints
There’s none to make stops
There are no more identities
The horizon is my limit
Am an uncontrollable Tarzan

Wherever the future might lead to?
Would the heart leap with expectation?
Everyday and day and night,
Would there be 1000s of introductions?


Details of the translated song is available over here!

Your reply to the ripple

